Message Us

Resources

Film Commissions Contacts:

Riverside County Film Commission – http://www.filmriversidecounty.com/

   *Bettina Breckenfeld – bbreckenfeld@rivco.org

   *Stephanie Stethem – sstethem@rivco.org

 

 

Production Support Contacts:                                                                                         \

Inland Empire Film Services -http://iefilmpermits.com/

   *Dan Taylor – Dan@iefilmpermits.com

   *Sheri Davis – Sheri@iefilmpermits.com

 

Mountain Locations http://mtnlocations.com/

   *Ben Beitzel – ben@mtnlocations.com

 

Big Bear Locations – http://bigbearlocations.com/

   *Alex Hamilton – alexhamilton@icloud.com

 

High Desert Locations – http://www.facebook.com/HighDesertLocations/

   *John Miller – jcmiller3@aol.com

 

Palm Springs Locations & Film Services - pslocations.com

   *Marc Hlavaty – marc@pslocations.com

 

 

Local Media Contacts:

Valley News -myvalleynews.com/

 

Menifee Buzz – http://www.menifeebuzz.com/

   *Teddy Groves – teddyg@@menifeebuzz.com

 

Press Enterprise – http://www.pe.com

   *Shane Newall – snewall@scng.com

 

Neighbors Newspaper - http://www.neighborsnewspaper.com/

   *Diane Simones – Diane@neighborsnewspaper.com

 

Save Your Legacy Photos – http://saveyourlegacy.com/

    *Rod Fink – saveyourlegacyphotos@gmail.com   (Veteran Owned Company)

 

 

Production Services:

Drone Services Provided Upon Request

Cast and Crew Provided Upon Request

Permits:  Further County and City Contact Referrals Upon Request 

 

Other Services:

Website and Social Media Managment 

  *Crystal Morrow – BeStillDigitalMarketing@gmail.com